Contact

Name *
Name
 

Galeries

PARIS

64 Rue de Turenne
75003 Paris FR
T +33 (0)1 45 83 71 90
Tuesday — Saturday, from 11:00 to 19:00
General Inquiries: contact.paris@alminerech.com
Press: Camille Blumberg / camille@alminerech.com

view map

BRUSSELS

Abdijstraat 20 Rue de l’Abbaye
1050 Brussels BE
T +32 (0)2 648 56 84
Tuesday — Saturday, from 11:00 to 19:00
General Inquiries: contact.brussels@alminerech.com
Press: Laure Decock / laure@alminerech.com

view map

LONDON

11 Savile Row, 1st floor, Mayfair
W1S 3PG London UK
T +44 (0)20 72 87 36 44
Tuesday — Saturday, from 10:00 to 18:00
General Inquiries: contact.london@alminerech.com
Press: Jade Barget / jade@alminerech.com

view map

79, rue du Temple
Paris,  75003 France
Tel: (33) 1 43 26 12 05
Fax: (33) 1 46 33 44 83
Email: jgmgalerie@free.fr
Hours: Mon.-Fri. 10h-19h
Sat. 11h-19h
Jean-Gabriel Mitterrand